Email Addresses Page                follow-us-facebook                                                                        

follow-us-on-youtube

Order of Franciscans Ecumenical (OFE)

An Eastern Catholic Franciscan Religious Order, Western Rite 

 

Abbey of Saint Mary Theotokos, Inc.

Order of Franciscans Ecumenical  (OFE) 

An Eastern Catholic Franciscan Religious Order, Western Rite

Order of Franciscans Culdee (OFC)

Order of Franciscans Ecumenical Secular (OFES)

Sanctification of Families Union of Saint Francis 

Theotokos Association of Catholic Priests (TACP)

gofundme-logo

Feeding the Hungry Children Campaign

Food for Hungry Children in Kenya gofundme Click Here

The Abbey of Saint Mary Theotokos, Inc., is a non-profit corporation, tax exempt, 501(c)(3) charity. Donations to the Abbey of Saint Mary Theotokos, Inc. (USA) are tax deductible. Note: All donations to Abbey of Saint Mary Theotokos, Inc. are used for the sole purpose of supporting the Feed the Hungry Children Campaign. Checks or money orders payable to the Abbey of Saint Mary Theotokos, Inc., please mail to: Abbey of Saint Mary Theotokos, Inc., Post Office Box 77775, Corona, California 92877-0125 USA.
 
paypaldonate
 

Contact Us Page

 

Email Addresses Page

 

We welcome you to contact us.  Please us the email addresses below:

» Abbot General Father Michael Cuozzo+, OFE
Abbot@FranciscansEcumenical.org
AbbotMichael@sbcglobal.net 
» Reverend Father Paul Ochieng-Ogada+, DMB
HolyApostlesMonastery@FranciscansEcumenical.org
» Brother Athanasius+, OFE
BrAthanasius@FranciscansEcumenical.org
» Reverend Father Donald Kelpinski+, OFE
BrBasil@FranciscansEcumenical.org
» Reverend Father Max+, OFE
BrCyril@FranciscansEcumenical.org

» Reverend Father Leonard Schmidt+, OFE

BrLeonard@FranciscansEcumenical.org
» Reverend Father George+, OFE
BrGeorge@FranciscansEcumenical.org
» Brother John Mary+, OFE
BrJohnMary@FranciscansEcumenical.org
Vicar@FranciscansEcumenical.org
» Patricia Cuozzo, OFES
PXC@FranciscansEcumenical.org

» Reverend Father Noel Clarke+, OFE

BrMartin@FranciscansEcumenical.org
» Doctor Richard P. Baldi, OFES
Dr.Baldi@FranciscansEcumenical.org
» Very Reverend FatherArchdeacon John F. Demeis, OFES
BrThomas@FranciscansEcumenical.org
» Reverend Father Aneesh (Devasia) Puthenpurackal+, OFE
BrSebastian@FranciscansEcumenical.org
» Reverend Father Antony Mariathas+, OFE
BrAntony@FranciscansEcumenical.org
» Reverend Father Andrew Sagayam, OFE  
BrAndrew@FranciscansEcumenical.org 
» Mr. Auguste Ahadjitse, OFES 
BrPio@FranciscansEcumenical.org 
» Reverend Father Matthew Zifoti, OFE
BrPaul@FranciscansEcumenical.org
» Reverend Father Terence M. McDonough+, OFE
BrArnold@FranciscansEcumenical.org
» Reverend Father Rouville Michael Fisher, III, OFE
BrJohnPaul@FranciscansEcumenical.org
» Reverend Father W.W. Augustus Dilkushan Fernando+, OFE
BrDilkushan@FranciscansEcumenical.org
 
“Grace, mercy, and peace will be with us from God the Father and from Jesus Christ the Father’s Son in truth and love.”